top of page
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Youtube
  • Pinterest

25% off online booking when you purchase 4-Sessions Gift Card!

Close Up Radio Spotlights Life Coach Melody Taylor-Fliege


What is Coffeeshop Coaching? Find out more about it, about me, and how I help people leverage global diversity to more effectively handle the difficult challenges we all face!


Don’t miss this live 30-min Blog Talk Radio interview! It is Wednesday 04 March 2020 at 12midnight Beijing China, 5pm Berlin Germany, 11am New York, 9am Denver Colorado USA. Click on the link to listen. https://www.blogtalkradio.com/closeupradio/2020/03/04/close-up-radio-spotlights-life-coach-melody-taylor-fliege


Where and when is my next FREE Group Coffeeshop Coaching? Find out here on my Free Group Coffeeshop Coaching Page!

2 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page